Reggie’s Brooklyn Dog Life

Name: Reggie (aka The Reg-Man)
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Sex: Male
Neighborhood: Park Slope
Personality: Shy, but I love pats once I get to know you.
Hobbies: Eating napkins I find on the sidewalk, getting belly rubs, napping, tracking squirrels.
Vocabulary: “Up” for the 4 flights of stairs to my apartment, “Paw” and “Other paw,” and “Touch.”
Favorite spot for walks: Zooming around Prospect Park during off leash hours.
Favorite Toy: The squeaky sheep and the cow with the empty water bottle inside. It makes a great crinkly sound.
Pet Peeve: Having my ears cleaned
Fun fact: If you hold my front paws up, I’ll “dance” with you.

3 Comments

Filed under A Brooklyn Dog's Life

3 responses to “Reggie’s Brooklyn Dog Life

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Reggie’s Brooklyn Dog Life | A Brooklyn Dog's Life -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Friday Five « Jacquelin Cangro

  3. Pingback: Friday Five « Jacquelin Cangro

Leave a Reply

